CORRECTION: The GDR, the Fall and the People: A Documentary (I)

The original article (https://hanneswurst.wordpress.com/2012/11/16/the-gdr-the-fall-and-the-people-a-documentary-i/) unfortunatly contained some fake audio – misrepresenting Nadine Jansen. We therefore made the decision to come forward with a corrected outtake of this valuable video clip.

3 Gedanken zu „CORRECTION: The GDR, the Fall and the People: A Documentary (I)

  1. Motherhead

    Ungeheuerlicher Angriff auf die Würde der Frau!
    Apropos Würde: Würde es Ihnen etwas ausmachen, noch mit auf einen Kaffee reinzukommen?“

    [Frei nach: O. Waalkes, Der ostfriesische Götterbote, 1977]

    Antwort
  2. Motherhead

    Hello. I am a student from Kambodcha.
    Where can I meet this interesting woman Nadine Jansen?

    I tried to find her in my telefonbook, but wasn`t successfull.

    I am long, long, longig so much for a girl to talk with. Maybe she can also feed me with her huge milkbottles?

    Antwort

Kommentar verfassen

